It has been suggested to me by unnamed lawyers that I put a more formal legal disclaimer on my blog. While most lawyers tire me out, I agree that it's worth clarifying that each and every thought on this blog is my own, I'm responsible for what I say, and all errors, idiocy, stupid comments, swear words, and humor are my own personal responsibility. These are my own thoughts, generated by me, representing me. They - and this blog - are in no way affiliated with Mobius Venture Capital, Foundry Group or any other company that I have any involvement in. If I've made a mistake, it's my fault. If I've said something that makes you laugh, you can thank me. Of course, you should not rely on anything in the blog as legal, financial, accounting, investment, tax, or any other kind of regulated advice. I'm merely a guy living in Colorado who likes to write, enjoys working in technology, and - well - has plenty of opinions - no matter how stupid they are.

And oh yeah, my co-writers are incorporated herein by reference, which is legalese for "what they say is their own stuff and not affiliated with any of the companies they work for either."

Boulder Open Coffee Club

VC Bloggers

Brad Feld
Jason Mendelson

Andrew Parker (USV)
Ask The VC
Baris Karadogan (Velocity)
Bijan Sabet (Spark)
Bill Burnham (Inductive)
Chris Fralic (First Round)
Christine Herron (First Round)
Dan Rua (Inflexion)
Daniel Cohen (Gemini)
David Beisel (Venrock)
David Cowan (Bessemer)
David Dufresne (JLA)
David Hornik (August)
Ed Sim (Dawntreader)
Eric Friedman (USV)
Foundry Group
Fred Destin (Atlas)
Fred Wilson (USV)
George Zachary (CRV)
Golden Horn Ventures
Guy Kawasaki (Garage)
Highway 12 Ventures
J Chen (CXO)
Jacob Ner-David (Jerusalem)
Jason Ball (Qualcomm)
Jeff Bussgang (Flybridge)
Jeff Clavier (SoftTech)
Jeff Joseph (Prescient)
Jeremy Levine (Bessemer)
John Thornton
Jonathan Seeber (Updata)
Josh Kopelman (First Round)
Justin Label (Bessemer)
Keith Benjamin (Levensohn)
Ken Gaebler (Gaebler)
Marc Averitt (Okapi)
Mark Davis (DFJ Gotham)
Mark Suster (GRP)
Matt McCall (DFJ Portage)
Matt Winn (Chrysalis)
Max Bleyleben (Kennet)
Michael Feinstein (Sempre)
Momentum Venture Management
Nic Brisbourn (DFJ Esprit)
Pascal Levensohn (Levensohn)
Paul Fisher (Advent)
Paul Jozefak (Neuhaus)
Paul Kedrosky (Ventures West)
PE Hub Blog
Philippe Botteri (Bessemer)
Rajil Kapoor (Mayfield)
Rich Moran (Venrock)
Richard Dale (Sigma)
Rick Segal (JLA)
Rob Day (@Ventures)
Rob Finn (Edison)
Rob Hayes (First Round)
Rob Schultz (IllinoisVENTURES)
Robert Goldberg (YL)
Ryan McIntyre (Foundry)
Sagi Rubin (Virgin)
Sarah Tavel (Bessemer)
Saul Klein (Index)
Seth Levine (Foundry)
Shantanu Bhagwat (Amadeus)
Sid Mohasseb (Venture Farm)
Simeon Simeonov (Polaris)
Steve Brotman (Greenhill)
Steve Jurvetson (DFJ)
Stu Phillips (Ridgelift)
Stuart Ellman and Eric Wiesen (RRE)
T.D. Klein (Legend)
TechFund Europe
Todd Dagres (Spark)
Tom Cole (Trinity)
Union Square Ventures
Vineet Buch (BlueRun)